Knowledgebase: User help
How does my trial membership work?
Posted by Customer Support, Last modified by Customer Support on 19 May 2018 04:22 PM
When you sign up for a trial membership, you will be charged the trial price and be granted access to the membership site. Once the trial period expires, you will be billed for a monthly membership which will recur monthly. If you don't want the membership to convert from a trial to a full membership, be sure to cancel within the trial period by opening a support ticket.
(30 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

All images, content & intellectual materials are Copyright © 2018 BLT Innovations, LLC. All Rights Reserved