Knowledgebase:
How often will I be charged?
Posted by Customer Support, Last modified by Customer Support on 16 June 2017 03:24 PM
Charges for your membership depend on the membership option you signed up for. 

  • Trial memberships are billed a trial amount at signup, then upgraded after the trial period expires unless the membership is canceled before the upgrade. For example, if you purchase a 3 day trial, you must cancel within the 3 day period or your card will be charged for a full membership and will rebill monthly on the date of the upgrade.
  • Monthly memberships rebill every 30 days.
  • Three month memberships rebill every 90 days.
  • Yearly memberships will rebill every 365 days.
(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).

All images, content & intellectual materials are Copyright © 2017 BLT Innovations, LLC. All Rights Reserved