support.xxx Log in

How does my trial membership work?

When you sign up for a trial membership, you will be charged the trial price and be granted access to the membership site. Once the trial period expires, you will be billed for a monthly membership which will recur monthly. If you don't want the membership to convert from a trial to a full membership, be sure to cancel within the trial period by opening a support ticket.