support.xxx Log in

How often will I be charged?

Charges for your membership depend on the membership option you signed up for. 

  • Trial memberships are billed a trial amount at signup, then upgraded after the trial period expires unless the membership is canceled before the upgrade. For example, if you purchase a 3 day trial, you must cancel within the 3 day period or your card will be charged for a full membership and will rebill monthly on the date of the upgrade.
  • Monthly memberships rebill every 30 days.
  • Three month memberships rebill every 90 days.
  • Yearly memberships will rebill every 365 days.